Sewer Authority

The sewer authority meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

Theodore Murphy, Esq.Chairman
Philip J. Corvo, Jr., Vice-Chairman
Dan Tierney, Treasurer
Shaun Walsh, Secretary
Tinamarie Smith, Member
Herbert, Rowland, and Grubic, Inc. (HRG), Consulting Engineer
Unruh, Turner, Burke and Frees, Solicitor
Michael Moffa, Wastewater Superintendent

Meeting Minutes