Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

Julie Potts – Chair
Vito Genua – Vice Chair
John Hellman – Secretary
Monica Drewniany – Member
Jeffrey S. Lieberman – Member
Carrie Martin – Member
John Mattia – Member
John T. Wildrick – Member
Dr. Douglas White – Member
Richard Craig – Township Engineer

2004 Comprehensive Plan
2004 Comprehensive Plan

Meeting Minutes