Sewer Authority

Sewer Authority

The sewer authority meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 PM.

Theodore Murphy, Esq.Chairman
Phillip J. Corvo, Jr., Vice-Chairman
Dan Tierney, Treasurer
Shaun Walsh, Secretary
Tinamarie Smith, Member
Lisa Covatta, Recording Secretary
Herbert, Rowland, and Grubic, Inc. (HRG), Consulting Engineer
Unruh, Turner, Burke and Frees, Solicitor
Michael Moffa, Wastewater Superintendent

Meeting Minutes

Selecting a year will load that year's meeting minutes in the right text box. JavaScript must be enabled in your browser to view and download minutes on this page. If you would like to use a text-only version, please visit the Text-Only Minutes page.


If you are seeing this message, you have JavaScript disabled in your browser.