Historic Commission

The Historic Commission meets on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM 

Nancy McCabe, Chairman
Michael A. Pillagalli, Vice-Chairman
Kevin Pistiner, Secretary
Kent Smith, Treasurer
Richard Davis, Member
Elizabeth Dean, Member
Shelagh Purnell, Member
Christine Suhadolnik, Member
Ed Tiernan, Member
Chuck Ulmann, Member
Tom Walsh, Member


Meeting Minutes

Selecting a year will load that year's meeting minutes in the right text box. JavaScript must be enabled in your browser to view and download minutes on this page. If you would like to use a text-only version, please visit the Text-Only Minutes page.


If you are seeing this message, you have JavaScript disabled in your browser.